A Weird Kind of Rodeo: Up All Night – Money Making

Ok, this will be the last bit of shameless advertising for the Up All Night series, why? Because it’s the last episode of Up All Night… kinda.

I will do a blog post soon on my work at A Weird Kind of Rodeo and Up All Night, plans for the future and what we’ve done in the past. Once that post is done, I will go back to writing posts on general media and doing reviews on things. Basically what I did before we released Up All Night 2.

We’re releasing the Third Up All Night quickly after the second simply because we had a large backlog of videos that we made back in summer that have yet to be released, also we don’t want to release the new videos until we have released all of the old videos.

MrGseff

So for now, here’s the last of the Up All Night Trilogy, I’ll be back very soon with a proper article for you all to drool over.

Leave a comment